Public Housing:
Nicole Brown Director of Housing Management EXT. 115
April McClain Property Manager EXT. 123
Angie Burns Asst. Property Manager EXT. 126
Tonya Przbrowski ROSS Service Coordinator EXT. 121
Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program:
Gionna Yale Asst. Section 8 Coordinator EXT. 110
Toby Terrace:
Sharon Corbett Operations Manager EXT. 120
Toni Lingenfelter Fiscal Asst. EXT. 112
Deb Shook Executive Director EXT. 117
Sharon Corbett Operations Manager EXT. 120
Kurt Kister Maintenance Manager EXT. 111
Ted Hallowell Maintenance Worker
Jim Stroka Maintenance Worker
Chuck Young Maintenance Worker

Office Location:
201 North Jefferson Street
Punxsutawney, PA 15767

Office Phone Numbers:
Fax: 814-938-7333
Teletype Telecommunication for Impaired Persons:
TTY/TDD or Voice 711

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 9a.m.-Noon and 12:30-3:30p.m